Navigate Up
Sign In

 

Downing Elementary School

2502 North Orchard Street

Tacoma, WA 98406

Phone:  (253) 571-7100  Fax: (253) 571-7151

Olga Manos - Principal omanos@tacoma.k12.wa.us

  
  
  
  
Alicia Kuperakuper@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7122
Barbara Bowmanbbowman@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7145
Becky Tachellbtachell@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7125
Carie Tomilinsonctomlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7110
Chandra Steadcstead@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7142
Christina Ethengaincetheng@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7150
Cristina Burkcburk@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7104http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/downing/cburk
Deborah Puskasdpuskas@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7128http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/downing/dpuskas
Eileen McCaffery-Lentemccaff@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7108
Elizabeth Rigouloterigoul@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7127http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/downing/counselors-corner-downing
Gretchen Petersgpeters@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7101
Janice Kokjkok@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7117
Jeff Herdtjherdt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7130
Jo Wellsjwells@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7106http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/downing/jwells
Jodi Jensenjjensen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7137http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/downing/jjensen
Jodi Zunigajzuniga@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7103
Jolynne Meyersjmeyers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7142
Judith Azumajazuma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7117http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/downing/jazuma
Karen Barneskbarnes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7105http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/downing/kbarnes
Karen Wilsonkwilson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7148
Karly Druzianichkdruzia@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7102
Karlyn Davis-Weltonkdavis1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7152
Kathleen Harriskharris@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7125
Katrina Sherfeyksherfe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7129
Kehaulani Waters-Vogelusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7149
Laura Krolllkroll@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7123http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/downing/lkroll
Leslie Sampsonlsampso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7144
Mary Rawlingsmrawlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7100
Melissa Leeusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7116
Mirae Brooksusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7116
Mirian Amdurmamdur@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7112
Penny Wilhelmssenpwilhel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7111
Ron Balmerrbalmer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-502-4650
Stacy McDougallsmcdou1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7107http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/downing/smcdougall
Tammy Mcintoshtmcinto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7112
Tara Foutstfouts@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7121
Teresa Schminkeyusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7139
Tina Quereetqueree@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7120
Wendy Dicrocewdicroc@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7113http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/downing/wdicroce