In Tacoma Public Schools, we center our Health teaching and learning around:

1.  K - 12 Health Education Learning Standards

2.  TPS Priority Standards

3.  The belief that students in Grades 5 – 12 can have access to Sexual Health education

4.  The belief that high school students have access to a Health course

Elementary (K-5)

Middle School (6-8)

High School (9-12)