Navigate Up
Sign In

delong-logo-header.png

Contact

​DeLong Elementary School

4901 S 14th St, Tacoma, WA 98405

253-571-5800 (Fax: 253-571-5803)​​​​​​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
Eric KonishiPrincipalekonish@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Kristeanna DevenutiAssistant Principalkdevenu@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Christine BeckerOffice Coordinatorcbecker@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Danita KiourkasBecca/Office Secretarydkiourk@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Allison DurayOffice Para/Bussingaduray@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Courtney LawsonSchool Social Workerclawson1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Jay BroadenaxSchool Counselorjbroade@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Whitney HutchesonSchool Psychologistwhutche@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Sharmaine ChittendenInstructional Coachschitte@tacoma.k12.wa.ushttps://sway.com/mMoiWUY8IFVXA6xq?ref=email
Kelli PetersonK-3 Collaborative Coachkpeters1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Kristen Bouska RNSchool Nursekbouska@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Yolanda Stansell LPNNurseystanse@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Summer GreenLAP Teachersgreen3@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Mary Jane LadenburgTitle I Teachermladenb@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Gale Johnson (Mr. J)P.E. Teachergjohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Emily SmithMusic Teacheresmith3@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Heather ManionLRC Teacherhmanion@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Lia KangLRC Teacherlkang@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Jodi JensenLibrarianjjensen@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Alison WeissELL Teacheraweiss@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Emily DeRushaPre-School Teacherederush@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Wendy BrownKindergarten Teacherwbrown2@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Nicole LeCompteKindergarten Teachernlecomp@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Lise' OlsenKindergarten Teacherlolsen3@tacoma.k12.wa.ushttps://sway.com/l3LNoIS6mICJ0diY?ref=email
Tricia Adams1st Grade Teachertadams@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Ann Balerud1st Grade Teacherabaleru@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Emily Leobell1st Grade Teachereleobel@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Kate Dashiell2nd Grade Teacherkdashie@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Sara Murray2nd Grade Teachersmurray@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Chris Takla2nd Grade Teacherctakla@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Pam Cocké3rd Grade Teacherpcocke@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Patti Vig3rd Grade Teacherpvig@tacoma.k12.wa.us
John Kingery4th Grade Teacherjkinger@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Sela Neils4th Grade Teachersneils@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Breanna Rossmaier4th Grade Teacherbrossm1@tacoma.k12.wa.ushttps://sway.office.com/raUQYY9t0Wwg9z5s?ref=Link 
Joanna Croon5th Grade Teacherjcroon@tacoma.k12.wa.ushttps://sway.office.com/BgsFE1eWueoaPDe0?ref=Link
Barbara McPeak5th Grade Teacherbmcpeak@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Angie Salo5th Grade Teacherasalo@tacoma.k12.wa.ushttps://sway.office.com/cxkvF0IssYr3e4qT?ref=Link
Andrea PenningtonTLC Teacherapennin@tacoma.k12.wa.us