Navigate Up
Sign In

Crescent Heights Elementary

Contact

Crescent Heights Elementary

4110 Nassau Avenue NE, Tacoma, WA 98422

253-571-5500
Fax 253-571-5546 
 
​​​
  
  
  
  
  
Angela Corley3rd Grade Teacheracorley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5503
Berryman WilliamsChief Engineerbwilli5@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5514
Biz LundSpecial Education Teacherelund@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5537
Brian Donovan4th Grade Teacherbdonova@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5509
Connie HopperPara/Bus Coordinatorchopper@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5518
Connie SpanglerNursecspangl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5541
Darla Craig5th Grade Teacherdcraig@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5519http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ches/dcraig
Dorie AhoLAP Teacherdhechta@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5506
Dorothy Williams1st Grade Teacherdwilli4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5522http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ches/dwilli4
Emily Geile4th Grade Teacheregeile@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5508
Ginny FayLibrarianvfay@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5536http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ches/gfay
Heather Day5th Grade Teacherhday@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5521
Jaimie SmithSchool Counselorjsmith5@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5524
Jena Rucks2nd Grade Teacherjrucks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5528http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ches/jrucks
Jennifer YoungELL Teacherjyoung3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5533
Joy Broda3rd Grade Teacherjbroda@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5507http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ches/jkomenda
Katelyn SharpKindergarten Teacherksharp@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5533
Kelly PenswickSupport Para Educatorkpenswi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5520
Kim AlbersOffice Coordinatorkalbers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5500
Kim Leingang3rd Grade Teacherkleinga@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5505http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ches/mrs-leingangs-3rd-grade-homepage
Kristyn PranteSchool Counselorkprante@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5548
LaNae RiceKindergarten Teacherlrice@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5532http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ches/mrs-rices-kindergarten-classroom-website
Liana Halstead1st Grade Teacherlhalste@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5525http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ches/lhalstead
Lisbeth StullInstructional Coachlstull@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5527http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ches/lstull
Lynn Clapp1st Grade Teacherlclapp@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5523
Melissa HollonSchool Psychologistmhollon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5542
Melody FlannaganMusic Teachermbarlow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5511http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ches/mbarlow
Mike CaldwellPE Teachermcaldwe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5512http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ches/mcaldwell
Missy O'NeillOccupational Therapistmoneill@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5547
Rachel Pernell2nd Grade Teacherrpernel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5529http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ches/rpernell
Rhonda GarrisonSecretary rgarris@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5539
Sarah Berkley5th Grade Teachersberkle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5515
Sean McGeeneyPrincipalsmcgeen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5500
Shannen RiedeThird Grade Teachersriede@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5504
Shawn Clapp5th Grade Teachersclapp@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5517http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ches/sclapp
Susan ZeimantzPara Educatorszeiman@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5537
Tamra SharpKindergarten Teachertsharp@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5530http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ches/mrs-sharps-kindergarten-website