Navigate Up
Sign In

Crescent Heights Elementary

Contact

Crescent Heights Elementary

4110 Nassau Avenue NE, Tacoma, WA 98422

253-571-5500
Fax 253-571-5546 
 
​​​​​​
  
  
  
  
  
Cassandra StephaniPrincipalcstepha@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253.571.5500
Angela Corley1st Grade Teacheracorley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5523
Angie Severanceasevera@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5538
Berryman WilliamsChief Engineerbwilli5@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5514
Brian Donovan4th Grade Teacherbdonova@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5509
Carrie Eklundceklund@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5518
Darla Craig5th Grade Teacherdcraig@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5519http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ches/dcraig
Dorie AhoLAP Teacherdhechta@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5506
Emily Geile4th Grade Teacheregeile@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5515
Heather Day5th Grade Teacherhday@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5521
Jaimie SmithSchool Counselorjsmith5@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5524https://sway.com/GviPycbqRSFd3vt4?ref=Link
Jena Rucks2nd Grade Teacherjrucks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5528http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ches/jrucks
Joy Broda3rd Grade Teacherjbroda@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5507http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ches/jkomenda
Karen HarperPsychologistkharper@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5500
Katelyn Sharp2nd Grade  Teacherksharp2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5526
Kim AlbersOffice Coordinatorkalbers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5500
Kim Leingang4th Grade Teacherkleinga@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5505
LaNae RiceKindergarten Teacherlrice@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5532
Liana Halstead1st Grade Teacherlhalste@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5525http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ches/lhalstead
Lisbeth StullInstructional Coachlstull@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5527http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ches/lstull
Lynn Clapp3rd Grade Teacherlclapp@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5503
Martha O'BoyleELL Teachermoboyle@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5533
Melody FlannaganMusic Teachermflanna@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5511https://sway.office.com/uTemgJ7NXV1JHlEK
Michelle Weingarden-BandesNursemweinga@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5541
Mike CaldwellPE Teachermcaldwe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5512https://sway.com/eHdGA5ZeoCytHTuH?ref=Link
Missy O'NeillOccupational Therapistmoneill@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5547
Molly KeilKindergarten Grade Teachermkeil@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5537
Rachel Pernell2nd Grade Teacherrpernel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5529http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ches/rpernell
Rhonda GarrisonSecretary rgarris@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5539
Ronda SteinmanLibrarianRSTEINM@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5536http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ches/gfay
Ruthanne BaxterBlended Preschool TeacherRBAXTER@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5508
Sarah Berkley1st  Grade Teachersberkle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5522
Shannen BaskettThird Grade Teachersbasket@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5504
Shawn Clapp5th Grade Teachersclapp@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5517http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ches/sclapp
Susan ZeimantzPara Educatorszeiman@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5535
Tamra SharpKindergarten Teachertsharp@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5530http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ches/mrs-sharps-kindergarten-website