Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

  
  
  
  
  
Johnson, HeatherPrincipalhjohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2802
Brown, JenAssistant Principaljbrown2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2876
Buswell, JennaFamily Supportjbuswel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2842
Adamson, KellyChildren's House Teacherkturpen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2889
Allen, DawnChildren's House Teacherdallen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2856
Allen, KimOffice Coordinatorkallen1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2873
Alward, TheresaMiddle School Teachertwolfro@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2828
Arbogast, HeidiLower Elementary Paraeducatorharboga@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2881
Berry, HollySpeech Therapisthberry@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2884
Brabham, KrissyECEAP Preschool Family Support Liaisonkbrabha@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2855
Brown, JennaInstructional Coachjbrown9@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2887
Brown, WynneMiddle School Teacherwbrown1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2869
Carrick, RowanLower Elementary Teacherrcarric@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2848
Chapman, KarenLower Elementary Paraeducatorkchapma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2850
Cornelious, AnnieECEAP Preschool Teacheracornel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2857
Cramer, PennyMusic Teacherpcramer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2872https://sway.com/HkLl9YNJVqSv6S14?ref=Link
Dahms, BaileyOccupational Therapist/Child Findbdahms@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2851
Eaton, DarlaLower Elementary Teacherdeaton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2881
Effinger, WandaCrossing Guard & Health Room Clerkweffing@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2843
Engle, JodyUpper Elementary Teacherjengle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2863
Flanagan, GeniteeLower Elementary Paraeducatorgflanag@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2854
Fullerton, JanaMiddle School Teacherjfuller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2871
Griffiths, MollyLower Elementary Teachermgriff3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2844
Harden, AylissaLower Elementary Teacheraharden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2850
Heller, CraigUpper Elementary Teachercheller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2865
Herron, AnnaChildren's House Teacheraherron@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2853
Hubbard, JanetUpper Elementary Paraeducatorjhubbar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2800
Jaback, HeidiNursehjaback@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2843
Jeffries, PriscillaLower Elementary Paraeducatorpjeffri@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2844
Johnson, NanetteSchool Psychologist - Middle Schoolnjohnso1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2851
Kingman, MaryElementary Learning Resource Centermkingma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2846
Kirbawy, SoosanChildren's House Teacherskirbaw@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2888
Kloser, MistyChildren's House Paraeducatormkloser@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2888
Lennox, JennyMiddle School Learning Resource Centerjlennox@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2870
Mendes, TerrilynLower Elementary Teachertmendes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2852
Neary, RyanElementary/Middle School Learning Resource Centerrneary@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2862
Neese, CarlPhysical Education Teachercneese@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2859
Nguyen, Thanh-BinhECEAP Preschooltnguye3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2857
Nieto, TracyMiddle School Teachertnieto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2827
Norton, KellyElementary Learning Resource Centerknorton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2800
Odell, MickiMiddle School Teachermodell@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2825
Pickens, AmandaChildren's House Paraeducatorapicken@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2853
Poole, MaryUpper Elementary Teachermpoole@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2867
Rossi, LauraMiddle School Teacherlrossi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2826
Sethi, SapnaLower Elementary Teacherssethi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2849https://sway.com/ITxDwJohIrQkm4iY?ref=Link
Slonevskiy, AlexChief Custodianaslonev@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2847
Spain, SerinaChildren's House Paraeducatorsspaing@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2889
Staples, LauraSchool Psychologist - Elementarylstaple@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2800
Steinman, RhondaLibrarianrsteinm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2861
Stewart, ReemCounselorrstewar1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2832
Stewart, SuzanneLanguage Artssstewar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2824
Sukola, LaurieMiddle School Teacherlsukola@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2829
Taylor, TinaUpper Elementary Teacherttaylo2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2864https://sway.com/EDrEcHRK3TBAteKf?ref=Link
Tran, ThereseMiddle School Teacherttran@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2868
Walle, LizLower Elementary Paraeducatorewalle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2852
Weatherspoon, IkeyshiaNutrition Servicesiweathe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2879
Wigstrom, AllisonPhysical Therapistawigstr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2851
Wilhelme, EdUpper Elementary Teacherewilhel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2880
Williams-Chow, TheresaAttendance & Records Secretarytwillia2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2840
Wilson, AaronLower Elementary Teacherawilson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2854
Wittstock, ChristineMiddle School Paraeducatorcwittst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2800
Wright, SusanLower Elementary Paraeducatorswright@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2849
Wygle, HeidiVisual Arts Teacherhwygle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2800

Bryant Montesso​ri

717 South Grant Avenue

Tacoma, WA 98405

​  (253) 571-2800 main office

  (253) 571- 2801 fax

 ​​​​​​​​bryant garden.jpg