Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

  
  
  
  
Johnson, Heatherhjohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2802
Brown, Jenjbrown2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2876
Buswell, Jennajbuswel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2842
Allen, Dawndallen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2856
Allen, Kimkallen1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2873
Alward, Theresatwolfro@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2828
Arbogast, Heidiharboga@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2881
Berry, Hollyhberry@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2884
Brabham, Krissykbrabha@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2855
Brown, Jennajbrown9@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2887
Brown, Wynnewbrown1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2869
Carrick, Rowanrcarric@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2848https://sway.office.com/WQ28rWP3OXbBzngB?ref=Link
Chapman, Karenkchapma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2850
Cornelious, Annieacornel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2857
Cramer, Pennypcramer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2872https://sway.com/HkLl9YNJVqSv6S14?ref=Link
Dahms, Baileybdahms@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2851
Eaton, Darladeaton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2881
Effinger, Wandaweffing@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2843
Engle, Jodyjengle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2863
Flanagan, Geniteegflanag@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2854
Fullerton, Janajfuller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2871
Griffiths, Mollymgriff3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2844
Harden, Aylissaaharden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2850
Heller, Craigcheller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2865
Herron, Annaaherron@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2853https://sway.com/adbK7HdZTAZMLkQg
Hubbard, Janetjhubbar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2800
Jaback, Heidihjaback@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2843
Jeffries, Priscillapjeffri@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2844
Johnson, Nanettenjohnso1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2851
Kingman, Marymkingma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2846
Kirbawy, Soosanskirbaw@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2888
Kloser, Mistymkloser@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2888
Lennox, Jennyjlennox@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2870
Mendes, Terrilyntmendes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2852https://sway.com/CaAXTtKZSjzxnDLh?ref=Link
Neary, Ryanrneary@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2862
Neese, Carlcneese@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2859
Nguyen, Thanh-Binhtnguye3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2857
Nieto, Tracytnieto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2827
Norton, Kellyknorton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2800
Odell, Mickimodell@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2825
Padavich, Melissampadavi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2848
Pickens, Amandaapicken@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2853
Poole, Marympoole@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2867https://sway.com/xrFnAovt3G6G06Zh?ref=Link
Rossi, Lauralrossi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2826
Sethi, Sapnassethi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2849https://sway.com/ITxDwJohIrQkm4iY?ref=Link
Slonevskiy, Alexaslonev@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2847
Spain, Serinasspaing@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2889
Staples, Lauralstaple@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2800
Steinman, Rhondarsteinm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2861
Stewart, Reemrstewar1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2832
Stewart, Suzannesstewar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2824
Sukola, Laurielsukola@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2829
Taylor, Tinattaylo2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2864https://sway.com/EDrEcHRK3TBAteKf?ref=Link
Tran, Theresettran@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2868
Turpen-Adamson, Kellykturpen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2889
Walle, Lizewalle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2852
Weatherspoon, Ikeyshiaiweathe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2879
Wigstrom, Allisonawigstr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2851
Wilhelme, Edewilhel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2880
Williams-Chow, Theresatwillia2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2840
Wilson, Aaronawilson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2854
Wittstock, Christinecwittst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2800
Wright, Susanswright@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2849





 

 ​​