Navigate Up
Sign In

Browns Point Elementary School

Contact

​Browns Point Elementary School

1526 51st Ave NE Tacoma, WA 98422

253-571-7600 (Fax: 253-571-7665)
 

  
  
  
  
Principal-Dr. Forrest Griekfgriek@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7660
Office Coordinator-Barbara Wallinbwallin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7633http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/bwallin
Attendance Office-Wendy Tomazinwtomazi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7631http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/wtomacin
Office Para-Tere Nelsontnelson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7635
K-Chelsea Greercgreer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7632http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/cgreer
K-Jenny Rossettojrosset@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7634http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/jrossetto
K-Jill Sheltonjshelto1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7630http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/mrs-sheltons-buckaroo-kindergarters
1-Amanda Wimblesawimble@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7643http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/amichaels
1-Elizabeth Jensenejensen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7647http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/ejensen
1-Mary Lu Gallaghermgallag@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7649http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/mgallagher
2-Emily Petersonepeters@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7646http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/epeterson
2-Jana Callenderjcallen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7652http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/jcallender
2-Nelwyn Bradynbrady@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7648http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/nbrady
3-Doria Hathorndhathor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7625http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/dhathorn
3-Jeffrey Roarkjroark@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7623http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/jroark
3-Rebecca Larsonrlarson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7616http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/rlarson
4-Amy Scottascott@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7613http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/ascott
4-Danielle Hasenauerdhasena@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7611http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/dhasenauer
4-Kerry Lieblkliebl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7612http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/kliebl
5-Janine Doneyjdoney@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7619http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/jdoney
5-Maryann Greenmgreen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7620http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/mgreen
5-Michelle Morrismmorri3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7610http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/mmorris
Highly Capable-Christine Kouklesckoukle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7618http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/ckoukles
Highly Capable-Melanie Freshwatersmfresh1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7617http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/mrs-freshwaters-jaws
SPED Para-Judith O'Brienjobrien@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7622
SPED Para-Lynette Wordenlworden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7602
SPED Teacher-Kathryn Heckmankheckma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7604http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/kathryn-heckman-k-5-special-education
SPED Teacher-Suzanne Longslong@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7602http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/slong
LAP-Katie Stephenskstephe1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7650
Psych-David Schellerdschell@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7651
Library-Catherine Whitecwhite@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7606http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/cwhite
Music-Megan Oberfieldmoberfi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7626http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/moberfield
P.E.-Janet Ruejrue@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7629
Councilor-Taylor Reyestreyes1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7603
Nurse-Rhonda Rychtarikmrychta@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7607
O.T.-Missy O'Neillmoneill@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7653
P.T.-Robb Winchellrwinche@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7653
SLP-Sadet Scottsscott1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX
Social Worker-Toni Stallmantstallm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7603
Staff Coach-Lisa Henslerlhensle1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7601