Navigate Up
Sign In

Browns Point Elementary School

Contact

​Browns Point Elementary School

1526 51st Ave NE Tacoma, WA 98422

253-571-7600 (Fax: 253-571-7665)
 ​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Cynthia HornerPrincipalchorner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7660
Barbara WallinOffice Coordinatorbwallin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7633
Wendy TomazinAttendance Officewtomazi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7631
Tere NelsonOffice Paratnelson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7635
Baker, KatherineSPED Parakbaker1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7604
Bertolin, JaneBuilding Parajbertol@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7600
Bogart, EthanSPED Paratbogart@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7604
Brady, Nelwyn2nd Gradenbrady@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7648http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/nbrady
Byrd, Rebecca Counselorrbyrd@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7603
Callender, Molly3/4/5 SAILmcallen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7618http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/ms-callenders-3-4-5-sail-class
Doney, Janine3rd Gradejdoney@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7619http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/jdoney
Doyle, AunaInstructional Coachadoyle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7601
Eklund, CarrieSPED Paraceklund@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7604
Evans, AngelaKindergartenaevans@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7634http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/aevans
Fields, Emily2nd Gradeefields@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7646http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/epeterson
Gallagher, Mary Lu1st Grademgallag@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7649http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/mgallagher
Green, Maryann5th Grademgreen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7620http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/mgreen
Greer, ChelseaKindergartencgreer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7632http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/cgreer
Gundel, DebbieSLPdgundel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7614
Harper, KarenPsychologistkharper@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7651
Hasenauer, Danielle4th/5th Gradedhasena@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7611http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/dhasenauer
Hathorn, Doria3rd Gradedhathor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7625http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/dhathorn
Heckman, KathrynSPED Teacherkheckma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7604http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/kathryn-heckman-k-5-special-education
Jensen, Elizabeth1st Gradeejensen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7647http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/ejensen
Larson, Rebecca3rd Graderlarson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7616http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/rlarson
Liebl, Kerry4th Gradekliebl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7612http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/kliebl
Long, SuzanneSPED Teacherslong@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7602http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/slong
Morris, Michelle5th Grademmorri3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7610http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/mmorris
Oberfield, MeganMusicmoberfi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7626http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/moberfield
O'Brien, JudithSPED Parajobrien@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7622
O'Neill, MissyO.T.moneill@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7653
Rossetto, Jenny 2nd Grade jrosset@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7652http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/jrossetto
Rue, JanetP.E.jrue@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7629
Scott, Amy4th Gradeascott@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7613http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/ascott
Shelton, JillKindergartenjshelto1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7630http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/mrs-sheltons-buckaroo-kindergarters
Spangler, ConstanceNurse/Health Roomcspangl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7607
Stallman, ToniSocial Workertstallm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7603
Stephens, KatieLAPkstephe1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7650
White, CatherineLibrariancwhite@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7606http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/cwhite
Wimbles, Amanda1st Gradeawimble@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7643http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bpes/amichaels
Winchell, RobbP.T.rwinche@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7653
Worden, LynetteSPED Paralworden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7602