Navigate Up
Sign In

Browns Point Elementary School

Contact

​Browns Point Elementary School

1526 51st Ave NE Tacoma, WA 98422

253-571-7600 (Fax: 253-571-7665)
 ​​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Cynthia HornerPrincipalchorner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7603
Nicholle EmblyOffice Coordinatornembly@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7602
Wendy TomazinAttendance Officewtomazi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7601
Mike DayOffice Paramday@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7608
Beall, ShellyKitchen Officesbeall@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7632
Bertolin, JaneBuilding Parajbertol@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7600
Bott, MichelleKindergartenmbott@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7616
Byrd, Rebecca Counselorrbyrd@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7611https://sway.office.com/H5Dl5X9K5lXiBLvg?ref=Link
Callender, Molly3/4/5 SAILmcallen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7624 https://sway.com/idqVSDjSp2cbHg8u?ref=Link
Doney, Janine2nd Gradejdoney@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7629https://sway.office.com/OsTDqJ1c2A2BBS3s?ref=Link
Doyle, AunaInstructional Coachadoyle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7650
Fields, Emily2nd Gradeefields@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7627https://sway.com/Dwq2XXu7UKPy3ibi
Flygare, MarandaKindergartenmflygar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7615
Gallagher, Mary Lu1st Grademgallag@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7612https://sway.office.com/9n66CmEsLIm3u8Dd?ref=Link
Grant, JordanaELLjgrant1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7655
Greer, ChelseaKindergartencgreer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7617
Gundel, DebbieSLPdgundel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7639
Harper, KarenPsychologistkharper@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7640
Hasenauer, Danielle5th Gradedhasena@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7651https://sway.com/5qPIx6TusMoWWFFw?ref=Link
Hathorn, Doria3rd Gradedhathor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7625https://sway.office.com/kwK00eNtAVH48DCd?ref=Link
Heckman, Kathryn4th Gradekheckma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7658https://sway.office.com/jNFKhP1GCqhQDPCj?ref=Link
Jackson, Anne5th Gradeajackso3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7657
Jensen, Elizabeth1st Gradeejensen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7614https://sway.office.com/LjyJziR9UXFOgeDG?ref=Link
Larson, Rebecca3rd Graderlarson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7626
Liebl, Kerry5th Gradekliebl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7653https://sway.com/pVWkt4k9l4UKp83e?ref=Link
Long, SuzanneSPED Teacherslong@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7641
Morris, Michelle4th Grademmorri3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7652https://sway.com/odlHa5dzzwAdMurL
Oberfield, MeganMusicmoberfi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7607https://sway.office.com/1dOOJ8VwmZYass0J
O'Brien, JudithSPED Parajobrien@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7641
O'Neill, MissyO.T.moneill@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7638
Rettinhouse, MikeSPED Teachermrettin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7642https://sway.com/94hSXDOJiDnExNBS?ref=Link
Rossetto, Jenny 2nd Grade jrosset@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7628https://sway.office.com/okyFZQIEeJ6SJWbw?ref=Link
Rue, JanetP.E.jrue@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7609
Scott, Amy3rd/4th Gradeascott@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7659https://sway.com/iRsEDzWGNHEGIjE8?ref=Link
Shkarin, SergeyChief Custodiansshkari@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7635
Stephens, KatieLAPkstephe1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7630https://sway.com/A0LyuJuGAhHEOF72?loc=swsp
Weingarden-Bandes, MichelleNurse officemweinga@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7610
White, CatherineLibrariancwhite@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7623
Wimbles, Amanda1st Gradeawimble@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7613https://sway.com/WjLIHzkAFjchV8AA?ref=Link
Winchell, RobbP.T.rwinche@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7638
Worden, LynetteSPED Paralworden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7642