Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

​Boze Elementary School

1140 E. 65th St. Tacoma, WA 98404

253-571-4688 (Fax: 253-571-4690)
 

  
  
  
  
Arron Wilkinsawilki1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4687https://sway.com/TySynwarlItWA44H?ref=Link
Janet Gates-Cortezjcortez@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4622https://sway.com/ZzklFeSbljMdiBxH?ref=Link
Rose Werrerwerre@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4620
Diane Morgandmorgan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4625
Kristina Andrenkandren@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4677http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/boze/kandren
Ann Balalaabalala@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4628https://sway.com/rug0nw68dGa5sSvl?ref=Link
Ashley Spiveyaspivey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4636https://sway.com/yH4wGhKFRQyZjXsI?ref=Link
Becky Ketterrketter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4642https://sway.com/llFRpbwmISJD2Fiu?ref=Link
Borie Leeblee2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4649
Brenda Thompsonbwhite2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4654https://sway.com/Zy8gB34R1MTECcJO?ref=Link
Cathy Pellicanicpellic@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4672https://sway.com/7N3qzA3rmnZ6S3UI?ref=Link
Cathy Wells-Holtcholt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4665
Danielle Panseviciusdpansev@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4650https://sway.com/R0Oi68TGQqAEcEVo?ref=Link
Deanna Tresslerdtressl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4680https://sway.com/HoRhr3HIVQrzSDjr?ref=Link
Debra Hendrixdhendr1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4653https://sway.com/SNDtGZPg0Nwe16P4?ref=Link
Doris Libhartdlibhar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4670
Iris Villedaivilled@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4672https://sway.com/1EIKgFVGr2IAowfM?ref=Link
James Maltosjmaltos@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4663
Jane Bentleyjbentle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4681https://sway.com/P4c07t5dGkNNq5Nl?ref=Link
Jenn Aaronjaaron@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4635https://sway.com/ZZCUl7qfJDqhh4A8?ref=Link
Jon Horwathjhorwat@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4675
Julie Mannjmann@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4631https://sway.com/4HBOqdGbCwAH0zm0?ref=Link
Julie Monsonjmonson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4670
Julie Tevis-Dickmannjtevisd@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4643https://sway.com/hM8g9n4xdNjXByW5?ref=Link
Kanaya Garmankgarman@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4679http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/boze/acornelious
Kate Araujokaraujo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4642https://sway.com/dv576HsL4mekpmoU?ref=Link
Katie Scottkscott@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4680https://sway.com/iFGRVImEx5WNTCxO?ref=Link
Katie Stavigkstavig1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4644https://sway.com/jRL1aE5mCkOwCnz3?ref=Link
Kayla Murraykmurray@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4661https://sway.com/pWiPB3LLaPh8iPlq?ref=Link
Lam Nguyenlnguyen3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4679
Leah Tateltate@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4663https://sway.com/HCscKnMZWs9JNcbx?ref=Link
Lily Ramirezlramire@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4629
Linda Hargisljamesh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4641http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/boze/mrs-hargis-1st-grade
Mara Sherlockmsherlo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4678https://sway.com/w47OD0ePVA7Pxkso?ref=Link
Marvin Westernmwester@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4678
Melinda Hundleymhundle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4632https://sway.com/7iBb1Wp0bbgYdYhP?ref=Link
Melissa Hungriamhungr1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4648https://sway.com/FpCXHHBONIALUH1p?ref=Link
Mitzi Spitzermspitze@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4646
Nan Nopnnop@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4689
Nancy Laurendeaunlauren@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4678
Olga McLaindmclain@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4652
Rebecca Powersrpowers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4634http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/boze/rpowers
Rebekah Tabbrtabb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4633https://sway.com/F1DO3jB4ebgOQrQE?ref=Link
Rod Huskeyrhuskey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4664https://sway.com/PSDBDRhODjwe2eSt?ref=Link
Sandy Rainscrains@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4635
Shannon Lakeslake@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4637http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/boze/slake
Sherry Johnsonsjohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4638https://sway.com/LNn8r4WL8a7kCD64?ref=Link
Stephanie Cochranscochra@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4647
Tara Lopeztlopez@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4621
Terri Battintbattin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4662https://sway.com/cfThhUnpPBEX6XCU?ref=Link
Tim Chatmantchatma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4667