Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

​Boze Elementary School

1140 E. 65th St. Tacoma, WA 98404

253-571-4688 (Fax: 253-571-4690)
 ​​​

  
  
  
  
Arron Wilkinsawilki1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4687https://sway.com/TySynwarlItWA44H?ref=Link
Janet Gates-Cortezjcortez@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4622https://sway.com/ZzklFeSbljMdiBxH?ref=Link
Rose Werrerwerre@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4620
Diane Morgandmorgan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4625
Ann Balalaabalala@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4628https://sway.com/rug0nw68dGa5sSvl?ref=Link
Aoril Ballaball1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4670
Ashley Spiveyaspivey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4636https://sway.com/yH4wGhKFRQyZjXsI?ref=Link
Becky Ketterrketter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4642https://sway.com/llFRpbwmISJD2Fiu?ref=Link
Borie Kimblee2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4649
Brenda Thompsonbwhite2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4654https://sway.com/Zy8gB34R1MTECcJO?ref=Link
Cathy Pellicanicpellic@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4672https://sway.com/7N3qzA3rmnZ6S3UI?ref=Link
Cathy Wells-Holtcholt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4665
Danielle Panseviciusdpansev@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4650https://sway.com/R0Oi68TGQqAEcEVo?ref=Link
Darius Mensahdmensah@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4635
Deanna Tresslerdtressl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4680https://sway.com/HoRhr3HIVQrzSDjr?ref=Link
Debra Hendrixdhendr1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4653https://sway.com/SNDtGZPg0Nwe16P4?ref=Link
Doris Libhartdlibhar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4670
Eun Yooeyoo@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4651
Iris Adameivilled@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4651https://sway.com/1EIKgFVGr2IAowfM?ref=Link
James Maltosjmaltos@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4663
Jane Bentleyjbentle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4681https://sway.com/P4c07t5dGkNNq5Nl?ref=Link
Jenn Aaronjaaron@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4652https://sway.com/ZZCUl7qfJDqhh4A8?ref=Link
Jennifer Fowlerjfowler@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4672
Jon Horwathjhorwat@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4675
Juana Gallegosjgalleg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4621
Julie Monsonjmonson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4670
Julie Tevis-Dickmannjtevisd@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4643https://sway.com/hM8g9n4xdNjXByW5?ref=Link
Kaitlyn Crowderkugelst@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4656
Kanaya Garmankgarman@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4679
Kate Araujokaraujo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4642https://sway.com/dv576HsL4mekpmoU?ref=Link
Katie Scottkscott@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4657https://sway.com/iFGRVImEx5WNTCxO?ref=Link
Katie Stavigkstavig1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4644https://sway.com/jRL1aE5mCkOwCnz3?ref=Link
Kayla Murraykmurray@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4661https://sway.com/pWiPB3LLaPh8iPlq?ref=Link
Kristina Andrenkandren@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4677https://sway.office.com/S4h9iCHLI8WOML2w?ref=Link
Leah Tateltate@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4663https://sway.com/HCscKnMZWs9JNcbx?ref=Link
Lily Ramirezlramire@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4629
Linda Hargisljamesh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4641
Lorraine Emersonlemerso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4633
Mara Sherlockmsherlo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4678https://sway.com/w47OD0ePVA7Pxkso?ref=Link
Maya Washingtonmwashin1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4689
Melinda Hundleymhundle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4632https://sway.com/7iBb1Wp0bbgYdYhP?ref=Link
Melissa Hungriamhungr1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4648
Mitzi Spitzermspitze@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4646
Nicole Santanamsantan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4679
Rebecca Powersrpowers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4634
Renee Lepkowskirlepkow@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4686
Rod Huskeyrhuskey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4664https://sway.com/PSDBDRhODjwe2eSt?ref=Link
Rosalinda Castrorcastro@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4627
Sandy Rainscrains@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4635
Shannon Lakeslake@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4637
Sherry Johnsonsjohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4638https://sway.com/LNn8r4WL8a7kCD64?ref=Link
Stephanie Cochranscochra@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4647
Terri Rileytbattin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4662https://sway.com/cfThhUnpPBEX6XCU?ref=Link
Tim Chatmantchatma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4667