Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

​Boze Elementary School

1140 E. 65th St. Tacoma, WA 98404

253-571-4688 (Fax: 253-571-4690)
 

  
  
  
  
Arron Wilkinsawilki1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4687
Steffanie Broylessbroyle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4622
Rose Werrerwerre@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4620
Diane Morgandmorgan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4625
Kristina Andrenkandren@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4677http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/boze/kandren
Angela Wambaughawambau@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4678
Ann Balalaabalala@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4628http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/boze/abalala
Ashley Spiveyaspivey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4636http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/boze/amorse
Becky Ketterrketter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4642
Borie Leeblee2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4649
Brenda Thompsonbwhite2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4654
Cathi Pellicanicpellic@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4672http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/boze/preschool-teacher
Cathy Wells-Holtcholt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4665
Chelsea McElroycmcelro@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4679http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/boze/acornelious
Danielle Panseviciusdpansev@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4650http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/boze/dpansevicius
Deanna Tresslerdtressl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4657
Deborah  Chungdchung@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4670
Debra Hendrixdhendr1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4653
Doris Libhartdlibhar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4670
Iris Villedaivilled@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4672
James Maltosjmaltos@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4663
Jane Bentleyjbentle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4681http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/boze/jbentley
Jean Newmanjnewman@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4621
Jenn Aaronjaaron@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4635http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/boze/jaaron
Jon Horwathjhorwat@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4675
Julie Manndjoo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4631
Julie Tevis-Dickmannjtevisd@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4643http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/boze/jtevisdickmann
Karen Hazenkhazen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4646
Kate Araujokaraujo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4642
Katie Scottkscott@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4680
Katie Stavigkstavig1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4644
Kayla Murraykmurray@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4661http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/boze/2nd-grade
Lam Nguyenlnguyen3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4679
Leah Tateltate@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4663http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/boze/ms-tate
Lily Ramirezlpalmer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4629
Linda Hargisljamesh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4641http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/boze/mrs-hargis-1st-grade
Mara Sherlockmsherlo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4678
Melinda Hundleymhundle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4632http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/boze/mbaker
Melissa Hungriamhungr1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4648
Mitzi Spitzermspitze@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4646
Nan Nopnnop@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4689
Nancy Laurendeaunlauren@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4678
Olga McLaindmclain@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4652
Rebecca Powersrpowers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4634http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/boze/rpowers
Rebekah Tabbrtabb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4633
Rod Huskeyrhuskey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4664
Sandy Rainscrains@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4635
Shannon Lakeslake@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4637http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/boze/slake
Sherry Johnsonsjohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4638http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/boze/sjohnson
Stephanie Cochranscochra@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4647
Terri Battintbattin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4662http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/boze/tbattin
Tim Chatmantchatma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4667