Navigate Up
Sign In

Birney Elementary School

Contact

​Birney Elementary School

1202 South 76th Street Tacoma, WA 98408

253-571-4600  Fax: 253-571-4608
 ​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Balatbat, RonelPrincipalrbalatb@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4603
Bourgaize, CarieAssistant Principalcbourga@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4606
Arnold, NicoleDHH Paraeducatornarnold@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4574
Atkinson, SusanHeadstart Teachersatkins@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4614
Barber, JulieOccupational/Physical Therapistjbarber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4566
Barcelo, JessicaASL Interpreterjbarcel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4595
Barlow, DerekLibrariandbarlow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4596
Beatty, Janet3rd Grade Teacherjbeatty@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4588
Bert, PaulDHH Interpreter Coordinatorpbert@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2628
Bishop, HaleyStaffhbishop@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4600
Blake, CaraASL Interpretercblake@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4595
Bullock, Mary2nd Grade Teachermbulloc@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4573http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bes/mbullock
Burleigh, EmilyASL Interpretereburlei@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4595
Burleson, TriciaStafftburles@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4610
Burns, ClarissaHeadstart Teachercburns@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4613
Castillo, Jessica4th Grade Teacherjcastil@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4586
Cavanaugh, NicoleStaffncavana@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4600
Clark, MeganFamily Liaisonmclark@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4618
Cockerham, LoriSpeech/Language Pathologist Assistantlcocker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4582
Damov, VasillyCustodial Staffvdamov@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4605
Dawson, CarmellaStaffcdawson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4610
Dobson, Jessie4th Grade Teacherjdobson1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4565
Douvier, AnnSpeech/Language Pathologistadouvie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4580
Ehnat, Katie2nd Grade Teacherkehnat@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4572
Ernst, ElizabethParaeducatoreernst@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4600
Faircloth, NicholeStaffnfaircl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4610
Fazer, JenniferDHH Program Coordinatorjfazer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3670
Fitzgerald, Katie1st Grade Teacherkfitzge@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4575
Forshay, JoanDHH 3rd-5th Grade Teacherjforsha@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-292-2272
Freiheit, JulieDHH Paraeducatorjfreihe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4563
Georgetti, KathyLAP Teacherkgeorge@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4599
Gleysteen, BenDHH Paraeducatorbgleyst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-292-2037
Gmeiner, Melissa5th Grade Teachermgmeine@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4592
Gonzales, MarlaNursemgonzal1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4604
Groshell, PamDHH/Bilingual Preschool Teacherpgroshe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-722-4827 text only
Haag, HeatherKindergarten Teacherhhaag@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4570
Halsey, AnnaDHH Teacherahalsey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4579
Hardesty, MelodyDHH Paraeducatormhardes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4562
Hill, RobinInstructional Coachrhill3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4617
Holland, ElizabethASL Interpretermhollan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4595
Holston, KarissaASL Interpreterkholsto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4595
Jackson, EboneeCounselorejackso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4602
Jones, AdrienneOffice Coordinator ajones4@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4601
Jorgenson-Normandy, JoannaASL Interpreterjjorgen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4595
Joy, GwenOccupational Therapistgjoy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4566
Keister, JerryPhysical Therapistjkeiste@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4566
Kernan, MarloHeadstart Preschoolmkernan@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4613
Kinney, RebeccaASL Interpreterrkinney@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4595
Lineaweaver, AmySpeech/Language PathologistAlineaw1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4583
Lokey-Sanchez, Santa MonicaSpecial Education Paraeducatorslokey@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4615
Love, SaprinaStaffslove@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4600
McBride, HaleyDHH Paraeducatorhmcbrid@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4564
McKinney, JenniferKindergarten Teacherjmckinn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4569
Miller, TadSpeech/Language Pathologisttmiller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4582
Moore, KyleP.E. Teacherkmoore@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4584
Morris, StevenCustodial Staffsmorri3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4605
Moser, TiffaniSpecial Education Teachertmoser1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4567
Oakes, DebraSpecial Education Preschool Teacherdoakes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4615
Olmstead, NicoleDHH Preschool Teachernolmste@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4563
Ozolin, LindseyKindergarten Teacherlozolin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4568http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bes/mrs-ozolins-kindergarten-class
Passmore, DebbieParaeducatordpassmo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4599
Payne, CherylASL Interpretercpayne@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4595
Pebley, SusanSpecial Education Paraeducatorspebley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4567
Peterson, SarahDHH K-1 Teacherspeter3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-292-2037
Pfau, KelliHeadstart Teacherkpfau@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4614
Reese, Nicholas3rd Grade Teachernreese@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4590http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bes/nreese
Richtmyer, DanielleAudiologistdrichtm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4612
Rosario, DonnaDHH Paraeducatordrosari@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4581
Rozon, DulceAttendance Secretarydrozon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4560
Sand, Erin5th Grade TeacherESAND@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4589http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bes/esand
Schmidt, Melissa4th Grade Teachermschmi1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4593http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bes/mschmidt
Sharp, RebeccaStaffrsharp@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4610
Sinclair, O'MalyDHH 1st-3rd Grade Teacherosincla1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4574
Staples, LauraPsychologistlstaple@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4578
Stillman, BryceMusic Teacherbstillm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4609
Stowe, JamieHealth Clerkjstowe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4604
Swanson, KathleenStaffkswanso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4600
Tutt-Pruitt, BreanaLSL Paraeducatorbtuttpr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4600
Vanden-Bos, DawneTitle 1 Teacherdvanden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4571
Vogt, Caylah1st Grade Teachercvogt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4576
Weinschenk, Kiana5th Grade TeacherKWEINSC@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4591http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bes/kweinschenk
Welsh, BethTitle 1 Teacherbwelsh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4571
White, SuzannaHeadstart Teacherswhite@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4614
Wider, IleneELL Teacheriwider@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4577
Zacharias, MaureenStaffmzachar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4600
Zook, Linda3rd Grade Teacherlzook@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4587
Zuspan, KaraDHH Paraeducatorkzuspan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4600