Navigate Up
Sign In

Birney Elementary School

Contact

​Birney Elementary School

1202 South 76th Street Tacoma, WA 98408

253-571-4600  Fax: 253-571-4608
 

  
  
  
  
Neil, Jamesjneil@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4600
Galbreath, Mondaymgalbre@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4603
Atkinson, Susansatkins@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4614
Barber, Juliejbarber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4583
Barlow, Derekdbarlow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4596
Beatty, Janetjbeatty@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4588
Bullock, Marymbulloc@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4570http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bes/mbullock
Burleigh, Emilyeburlei@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4595
Burns, Clarissacburns@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4613
Cammarano, Dinadcammar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4573
Chandler-O'Neal, Carolcchandl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4564
Clark, Meganmclark@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4602
Cockerham, Lorilcocker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4582
Cross, Wendywcross@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4572
Da Costa, Lincolnldacost@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4605
Douvier, Annadouvie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4579
Ehnat, Katiekehnat@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4576
Ernst, Victoriavernst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4614
Fitzgerald, Katiekfitzge@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4575
Forshay, Joanjforsha@tacoma.k12.wa.us292-2272
George, Lisalgeorg3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4561
Georgetti, Kathykgeorge@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4599
Gleysteen, Benbgleyst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4562
Gmeiner, Melissamgmeine@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4592
Groshell, Pampgroshe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4562
Halsey, Annaahalsey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4579
Harris, Brendabharris@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4599
Hartley, Christinechartle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4589http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bes/chartley
Hibbard, Gailghibbar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4569
Hill, Robinrhill3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4606
Joy, Gwengjoy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4566
Keister, Jerryjkeiste@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4566
Leegard, Patriciapleegar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4604
Lineaweaver, Amyalinewe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4583
Maness, Marlommaness@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4613
McBride, Haleyhmcbrid@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4564
McKinney, Jenniferjmckinn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4571
Miller, Tadtmiller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4583
Moore, Kylekmoore@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4584
Moser, Tifanitmoser1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4567
Oakes, Debradoakes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4615
Olmstead, Nicolenjohnso2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4564
Ozolin, Lindseylozolin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4568http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bes/mrs-ozolins-kindergarten-class
Page, Ryanrpage@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4578
Passmore, Debbiedpassmo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4617
Payne, Cherylcpayne@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4595
Pebley, Susanspebley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4567
Pete, Trubytpete@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4602
Peterson, Sarahspeter3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4574
Pfau, Kellikpfau@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4614
Quarles, Tesstquarle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4595
Raynes, Deborahdraynes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4578
Reese, Nicknreese@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4590http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bes/nreese
Richtmyer, Danielledrichtm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4612
Rosario, Donnadrosari@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4562
Rozon, Dulcedrozon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4560
Sanchez, Monicamsnache@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4615
Schmidt, Melissamschmi1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4593http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bes/mschmidt
Sennett, Candicecsennet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4599
Sinclair, O'Malyosincla1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4574
Spiers, Johnjspiers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4591
Stillman, Janejstillm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4609http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bes/jstillman
Vanden-Bos, Dawnedvanden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4563
Vogt, Caylahcvogt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4577
Walters, Peggypwalter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4610
Welsh, Bethbwelsh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4563http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bes/bwelsh
White, Suzannaswhite@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4614
Wider, Ileneiwider@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4599
Zielinski, Zackzzielin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4586
Zook, Lindalzook@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4587
Zuspan, Karakzuspan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4562