Navigate Up
Sign In

Birney Elementary School

Contact

​Birney Elementary School

1202 South 76th Street Tacoma, WA 98408

253-571-4600  Fax: 253-571-4608
 

  
  
  
  
Balatbat, Ronelrbalatb@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4603
Bourgaize, Cariecbourga@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4606
Atkinson, Susansatkins@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4614
Barber, Juliejbarber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4583
Barlow, Derekdbarlow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4596
Beatty, Janetjbeatty@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4588
Bullock, Marymbulloc@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4573http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bes/mbullock
Burleigh, Emilyeburlei@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4595
Burns, Clarissacburns@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4613
Castillo, Jessicajcastil@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4586
Clark, Meganmclark@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4618
Cockerham, Lorilcocker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4582
Dobson, Jessiejdobson1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4565
Douvier, Annadouvie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4579
Ehnat, Katiekehnat@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4572
Ernst, Elizabetheernst@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4600
Fitzgerald, Katiekfitzge@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4575
Forshay, Joanjforsha@tacoma.k12.wa.us292-2272
Georgetti, Kathykgeorge@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4599
Gleysteen, Benbgleyst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4564
Gmeiner, Melissamgmeine@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4592
Gonzales, Marlamgonzal1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4604
Groshell, Pampgroshe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4562
Haag, Heatherhhaag@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4570
Halsey, Annaahalsey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4579
Hill, Robinrhill3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4578
Jackson, Eboneeejackso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4602
Jones, Adrienneajones4@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4601
Joy, Gwengjoy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4566
Keister, Jerryjkeiste@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4566
Kernan, Marlomkernan@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4613
Lineaweaver, Amyalinewe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4583
Lokey-Sanchez, Santa Monicaslokey@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4615
McBride, Haleyhmcbrid@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4564
McKinney, Jenniferjmckinn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4571
Miller, Tadtmiller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4583
Moore, Kylekmoore@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4584
Moser, Tifanitmoser1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4567
Oakes, Debradoakes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4615
Olmstead, Nicolenjohnso2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4565
Ozolin, Lindseylozolin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4568http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bes/mrs-ozolins-kindergarten-class
Passmore, Debbiedpassmo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4600
Payne, Cherylcpayne@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4595
Pebley, Susanspebley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4567
Peterson, Sarahspeter3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4564
Pfau, Kellikpfau@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4614
Quarles, Tesstquarle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4595
Raynes, Deborahdraynes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4578
Reese, Nicknreese@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4590http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bes/nreese
Richtmyer, Danielledrichtm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4612
Rosario, Donnadrosari@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4562
Rozon, Dulcedrozon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4560
Sand, ErinESAND@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4589http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bes/esand
Schmidt, Melissamschmi1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4593http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bes/mschmidt
Sennett, Candicecsennet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4566
Sinclair, O'Malyosincla1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4574
Spiers, Johnjspiers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4591
Staples, Lauralstaple@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4561
Stillman, Brycebstillm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4609
Vanden-Bos, Dawnedvanden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4571
Vogt, Caylahcvogt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4576
Weinschenk, KianaKWEINSC@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4591
Welsh, Bethbwelsh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4571http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/bes/bwelsh
White, Suzannaswhite@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4614
Wider, Ileneiwider@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4577
Zook, Lindalzook@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4587
Zuspan, Karakzuspan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4562