Navigate Up
Sign In

Baker Middle School

Amy Latimer, Principal | Wayne Greer & Nikki R. Shockley, Assistant Principals​​

Contact

Our fax number is 253-571-5091.

​​​​​​
  
  
  
  
Antonio, Arminaantoni@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5023http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/baker/aantonio
Asplund, Valerieusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5057
Berggren, Karlkberggr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5072http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/baker/kberggren
Blackmer, Emilyeblackm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5076
Blakely, Jelinejblakel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5025http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/baker/jblakely
Borgstadt, Andrewaborgst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5001http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/baker/aborgstadt
Brown-Sellers, Jessicajbrown6@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5055
Carlson, Kenna (Jutte)kjutte@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5032
Carter, ZoeZCARTER@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5045
Chandler-O'Neal, CarolCCHANDL@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5003
Chiang, Allenachiang@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5022
Cho, Kyoung-Sunkcho@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5039
Cook, Evelynecook1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5044
Crowe, Crystalccrowe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5033
Dana, Isaacidana@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5037
Everett, Terenteveret@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5003
Farrell, Brittaniusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5075
Gibbs, Josiejgibbs@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5036
Gibbs, Montemgibbs@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5049http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/baker/mgibbs
Gigrich, Jeremyjgigric@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5021http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/baker/6th-grade-mathematics
Golan, Emilyegolan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5077
Guilliot, Karenkguilli@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5061http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/baker/guidance
Handford, Shellyrhandfo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5024http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/baker/rhandford
Hayden, Sharonshayde1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5064http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/baker/ms-haydens-swift-site
Heverly, MatthewMHEVERL@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5046
Jones, Kailakallen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5016
Kealy, Boazbkealy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5041
Kirkevold, Bryanbkirkev@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5007http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/baker/bkirkevold
Knittel, Gabriellegknitte@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5010http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/baker/gknittel
Latimer, Amyalatime@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5000
Mackey, Rachelrmackey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5071http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/baker/rmackey
Marks, Kennethkmarks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5040http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/baker/kmarks
Matev, Vitaliyvmatev@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5070
McDowell, Greggmcdowe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5054
McFetridge, Kaseykmcfetr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5029http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/baker/6th-grade-mathematics
McManus, AllisonALUNDBE@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5043http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/baker/alundberg
McPartlon, RobertRMCPART@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5048
Mildner, Christinacmildner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5036
Miraflor, Ashleyamirafl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5030http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/baker/amiraflor
Nichol, Lauralnichol1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5031
Nighswonger, Carlcnighsw@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5047http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/baker/cnighswonger
Nisley, Rachelrnisley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5050
Null, Sunsnull@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5070
Pandrea, Breannabpandre@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5063http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/baker/bpandrea
Park, Shandrascrosby@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5020http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/baker/scrosby
Partrick, Jillenejpartri@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5005http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/baker/jpartrick
Prieto, Keirikprieto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5038http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/baker/sra-whiteley-y-sra-prieto
Rampp, Kellykrampp@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5026http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/baker/krampp
Robinson, Bryanjrobin2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5002http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/baker/brobinson
Rogers, Ryanrrogers1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5009
Ruseva, Lyudmilalruseva@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5031
Shin, Kyung-Jakshin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5035
Shumate, DanielleDSHUMAT@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5008
Spray, Camroncspray@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5034
Sullivan, Annaasulliv@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5004
Swensen, Stephaniesswense@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5042
Wyckoff, Melaniemwycko1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5018http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/baker/mwyckoff
Zimmerman, Edezimmer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5070