Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

  
  
  
  
Pye-Carter, Wendywcarter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3200/3202
Fullerton, Ronneerfuller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3231
Veronica Eldridgeveldrid@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3221https://sway.office.com/wuw1pDzwf9VFgaUn?ref=Link
Freitas, Anuheaafreita@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3203
Moroz, Lynseylmoroz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3221https://sway.office.com/CCenxR2ahBpZUYRJ?ref=Link
Togstad, Lauryltogsta@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3222
Acosta, Amyarosale@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3200
Alicea, Patriciapalicea@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3222
Brown, Dorisdbrown1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3226
Gustafson, Annettemgustaf@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3214
Hauser, Gloriaghauser@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3227
Hess, Jilljhess@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3233
Jamie MeidlJMEIDL@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3200https://sway.office.com/GsXjranD3WlQ3oAb?ref=Link
Jones, Danaydjones2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3210
Moore, Caseycmoore1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3235
Morozov, Anatoliyamorozo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3244
Munch, Bethanybmunch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3217
Newton, Eileenenewton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3217
O'Neall,Karakoneall@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3216https://sway.office.com/29q0WmF7mPpmDGUO?ref=Link
Quaigg, Alisonaquaigg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3200
Ronhovde, Tonyatronhov@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3213
Roossein, Tiffanytbrooks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3228https://sway.office.com/uvypQ5LJtlvjMTQU
Schomber, Robinrschomb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX
Slaughter, Juliejslaugh1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3248
Sousley, Jonathanjsousle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3245
Spear, Carolinecspear@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3234
Sviridovich, Katerinaysvirid@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3244
Winchell, Robrwinche@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3233
Witkoe, Gracegwitkoe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3237 https://sway.com/AjEBs1ea4E8hFz9G?ref=Link