Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

  
  
  
  
Acosta, Amyarosale@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3200
Alicea, Patriciapalicea@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3222
Bird, Rosieebird@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3200/3205
Brown, Dorisdbrown1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3226http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/arlington/dbrown
Bush, Jodijbush@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3247http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/arlington/jbush
Cooper, Doreendcooper@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3221
Cozine, Franfcozine@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3247
Esquivel, Vickyvesquiv@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3224
Faulkenberry, Shannasfaulke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3229
Freeberg, Kennethkfreebe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3212http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/arlington/kfreeberg
Fullerton, Ronneerfuller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3231http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/arlington/rfullerton
Gustafson, Annettemgustaf@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3214
Hauser, Gloriaghauser@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3227http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/arlington/mrs-hauser
Heffernan, Sandysheffer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3215http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/arlington/sheffernan
Hess, Jilljhess@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3233
Jones, Danaydjones2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3210http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/arlington/djones2
Moore, Caseycmoore1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3235http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/arlington/moore-news
Moroz, Lynseylmoroz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3221http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/arlington/lmoroz
Morozov, Anatoliyamorozo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3244
Mosseau, Vickivmousse@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3200/3203
Munch, Bethanybmunch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3217http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/arlington/bmunch
Newton, Eileenenewton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3217http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/arlington/arlington-title-i
O'Neall,Karakoneall@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3216
Pye-Carter, Wendywcarter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3200/3202http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/arlington/wpyecarter
Quaigg, Alisonaquaigg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3200
Ronhovde, Tanyatronhov@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3213http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/arlington/tronhovde
Roossein, Tiffanytbrooks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3228http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/arlington/tbrooks
Rossi, Kellykrossi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3252
Schomber, Robinrschomb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX
Simon, Marymsimon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3255
Slaughter, Juliejslaugh1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3248
Sousley, Jonathanjsousle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3245http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/arlington/jsousle
Spear, Carolinecspear@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3234
Sviridovich, Katerinaysvirid@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3244
Togstad, Lauryltogsta@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3222http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/arlington/community-preschool
Valentine, Monicamvalent@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3232http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/arlington/mvalentine2
Winchell, Robrwinche@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3233
Witkoe, Gracegwitkoe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3237http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/arlington/gwitkoe