Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Tue, Mar 9
Wed, Mar 10
Thu, Mar 11
School Board Business Meeting
-
VIRTUAL MEETING. WATCH LIVE
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Tue, Mar 16
Wed, Mar 17
Thu, Mar 18
School Board Special Meeting CHANGED: This event will be in-person
-
601 South 8th Street Tacoma WA 98405
Fri, Mar 19
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Tue, Mar 23
Wed, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 25
School Board Business Meeting
-
VIRTUAL MEETING. WATCH LIVE
Fri, Mar 26
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
School Board Business Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 4th Floor Auditorium, 601 South 8th Street, Tacoma, WA 98405
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District-wide Posts to all calendars
    • COVID-19
  • Family Support Center
    • Microsoft O365 Training
    • Schoology Training
    • Edgenuity Training
    • Social-Emotional Training
    • Community Partnerships
  • School Board
    • Study Session

Calendar Tools

October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6