Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Free Sports Physicals & Vaccination Clinic
-
Mount Tahoma High School, 4634 S. 74th St., Tacoma
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Business Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 4th Floor Auditorium, 601 South 8th Street, Tacoma, WA 98405
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Subscribe to Alerts Free Vaccination Clinic
-
Silas High School, 1202 N. Orchard St., Tacoma
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Subscribe to Alerts Free Vaccination Clinic
-
Lincoln High School, 701 S. 37th., Tacoma
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District-wide Posts to all calendars
  • Family Support Center
    • Microsoft O365 Training
    • Schoology Training
    • Edgenuity Training
    • Social-Emotional Training
    • Community Partnerships
  • School Board
    • School Board Study Session

Calendar Tools

August 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3