Calendar

May 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
College Tours for Families - PLU
-
Pacific Lutheran University
Fri, May 3
Lincoln Plant Sale
-
Sat, May 4
Lincoln Plant Sale
-
Mount Tahoma Plant Sale
-
Sun, May 5
Lincoln Plant Sale
-
Mount Tahoma Plant Sale
-
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Thu, May 9
Silas Plant Sale
-
School Board Meeting
-
Professional Development Center (PDC), 6501 N. 23rd St. in Tacoma
Fri, May 10
Silas Plant Sale
-
Sat, May 11
Mount Tahoma Plant Sale
-
Silas Plant Sale
-
Sun, May 12
Mount Tahoma Plant Sale
-
Silas Plant Sale
-
Mon, May 13
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
College Tours for Families - Evergreen College
-
Evergreen College Tacoma
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Indian Education Graduation
-
Madison Early Learning Center
Thu, May 23
School Board Meeting
-
Professional Development Center (PDC), 6501 N. 23rd St. in Tacoma
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2