Calendar

June 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Thu, Jun 6
School Board Meeting CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
Central Administration Building, 4th Floor Auditorium, 601 South 8th Street, Tacoma, WA 98405
Fri, Jun 7
Community Based Transition (CBT) Graduation
Professional Development Center (PDC)
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Willie Stewart Academy Graduation
Mt. Tahoma High School
Thu, Jun 13
Stadium High School Graduation
Tacoma Dome
Oakland high School Graduation
Tacoma Dome
Lincoln High School Graduation
Tacoma Dome
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Thu, Jun 20
School Board Meeting CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
Professional Development Center (PDC), Auditorium (Building C), 6501 N. 23rd Street, Tacoma, WA
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23