Calendar

April 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Volunteer Survey & Listening Sessions
-
Manitou Park Elementary School
Volunteer Survey & Listening Sessions
-
VIRTUAL EVENT
Thu, Apr 11
School Board Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 4th Floor Auditorium, 601 South 8th Street, Tacoma, WA 98405
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Thu, Apr 25
College Tours for Families - TCC
-
Tacoma Community College
School Board Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 4th Floor Auditorium, 601 South 8th Street, Tacoma, WA 98405
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
College Tours for Families - UWT
-
University of Washington Tacoma
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
College Tours for Families - PLU
Pacific Lutheran University
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5