Calendar

February 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Fern Hill Enrollment Info Night
-
Fern Hill Elementary School
Tue, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 1
Downing Enrollment Info Night
-
Downing Elementary
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Stafford Enrollment Info Night
-
Stafford Elementary School
Whittier Enrollment Info Night
-
Whittier Elementary School
Tue, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 8
Arlington Enrollment Info Night
-
Arlington Elementary
School Board Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 4th Floor Auditorium, 601 South 8th Street, Tacoma, WA 98405
Thu, Feb 22
Edison Enrollment Info Night
-
Edison Elementary
Franklin Enrollment Info Night
-
Franklin Elementary School
Geiger Enrollment Info Night
-
Geiger Montessori
School Board Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 4th Floor Auditorium, 601 South 8th Street, Tacoma, WA 98405
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25