Navigate Up
Sign In

Fawcett Elementary School

Contact

​Fawcett Elementary School

126 E. 60th St. Tacoma, WA 98404

253-571-4700

Christian Jordan - Principal  cjordan@tacoma.k12.wa.us​​​​​​

Emily Hathaway - Assistant Principal ehathaw@tacoma.k12.wa.us​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Belknap, Laura3rd Grade Teacherlbelkna@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4715
Brown, Dawn1st Grade Teacherdbrown3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4706
Clark, AmberKindergarten Teacheraclark2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4704
Clark, Sheila2nd Grade Teachersclark@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4711http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fawcett/sclark
Duffey, Katie1st Grade Teacherkduffey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4708
Glocke, JuliaBuilding Paraeducatorjglocke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4740
Green, DonnaDean of Studentsdgreen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4733
Guilford, Samantha5th Grade Teachersguilfo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4719http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fawcett/ms-guilford-2nd-grade
Hageness, Morgan3rd Grade Teachermolsen2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4714
Hathaway, EmilyAssistant Principalehathaw@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4746
Haworth, EmilyKindergarten Teacherehawort@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4702
Holcombe, Jana5th Grade Teacherjholcom1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4721http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fawcett/
Imo, Nnenna3rd Grade Teachernimo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4716http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fawcett/nimo
Johnson, SandraHealth Room Nursesjohnso4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4739
Jordan, ChristianPrincipalcjordan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4755
Kelley, BrendaOffice Secretarybkelley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4757
Knecht, Cheryl1st Grade Teachercknecht@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4703
Knight, Christina4th Grade Teachercknight@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4707
Latimer, Kelly1st Grade Teacherklatime@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4710
McBride, CoreyPE TeacherCMCBRI3@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4724
McPeak, Barbara5th Grade Teacherbmcpeak@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4717http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fawcett/bmcpeak
Meyer, LizCounseloremeyer1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4737
Minson, Melaine2nd Grade Teachermminson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4713
Moffitt, Katie2nd Grade Teacherkmoffit@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4712
Patterson, Heather4th Grade Teacherhpatte1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4709
Pattison, KelleyInstructional Coachkpattis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4734
Perez, ConnyLRC Teachercperez@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4727
Raz, PatriceTitle 1 TeacherPRAZ@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4725
Reese, KatieKindergarten Teacherkreese@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4705
Robinson, MarybethKindergarten Teachermrobin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4701
Senna, Steven4th Grade Teacherssenna@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4718
Sesepasara, FaatuiesePreschool Teacherfsesepa@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4729
Stephens, SheriPBIS Family Liasonsstephe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4728
Stoermer, KarlaMusic Teacherkstoerm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4726
Tan, ErinLibrarianetan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4722
Wickens, TeresaTLC Teachertwicken@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4730
Woodhouse, SharonLAP Teacherswoodho@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4749
Zyck, PamelaELL Teacherpzyck@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4723