Navigate Up
Sign In

Fawcett Elementary School

Contact

​Fawcett Elementary School

126 E. 60th St. Tacoma, WA 98404

253-571-4700

Emily Hathaway - Principal    ehathaw@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Jana Holcombe - Assistant Principal   jholcom1@tacoma.k12.wa.us​

  
  
  
  
  
Aguilar, VenalinELO Coordinatorvaguila@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4728
Arglen, AllisonLPNaarglen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4745
Beilke, MachelleInstructional Coach & K-3 Collaborative Teachermbeilke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4732
Belknap, Laura3rd Grade Teacherlbelkna@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4715
Brown, Dawn1st Grade Teacherdbrown3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4706
Clark, AmberKindergarten Teacheraclark2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4704
Clark, Sheila2nd Grade Teachersclark@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4711
Cornwell-Wright, Mary5th Grade Teacherusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4717
Doran, RachelKindergarten Teacherrdoran@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4702
Doss, KelseySchool Counselorkdoss1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4731
Duffey, Katie2nd Grade Teacherkduffey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4708
Glocke, JuliaBuilding Paraeducatorjglocke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4716
Green, DonnaTLC Teacherdgreen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4729
Guilford, Samantha5th Grade Teachersguilfo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4719
Hageness, Morgan2nd Grade Teachermolsen2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4714
Hathaway, EmilyPrincipalehathaw@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4746
Holcombe, JanaAssistant Principaljholcom1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4746
Jones, ShawnRegistered Nursesjones4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4739
Kaarvand, KarenKindergarten Teacherkkaarva@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4701
Knecht, Cheryl1st Grade Teachercknecht@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4703
Latimer, Kelly1st Grade Teacherklatime@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4710
Meneghel, CarrieBuilding Paraeducatorcmenegh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4716
Patterson, Heather3/4 Split Grade Teacherhpatte1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4709
Penswick, KellyOffice Assistantkpenswi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4737
Perez, ConnyLRC Teachercperez@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4727
Presthus, HeidiLRC Teacherhpresth@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4712
Raz, PatriceTitle 1 TeacherPRAZ@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4725
Reed, LoriOffice Coordinatorlreed@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4757
Reese, Katie3rd Grade Teacherkreese@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4705
Robinson, Marybeth4th/5th Grade Teachermrobin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4701
Saville, DianaK-3 Collaborative TeacherDsavil@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4732
Schau, TracyKindergarten Teachertwaseen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4705
Senna, Steven4th Grade Teacherssenna@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4718
Sesepasara, FaatuiesePreschool Teacherfsesepa@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4729
Stephens, SheriPBIS Family Liasonsstephe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4733
Stoermer, KarlaMusic Teacherkstoerm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4726
Wells, EllenLibrarian Ewells@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4722
Woodhouse, SharonLAP Teacherswoodho@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4749
Zyck, PamelaELL Teacherpzyck@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4723