Navigate Up
Sign In
 

Edison Elementary School

Contact



Edison Elementary School

5830 S. Pine St.
Tacoma, WA 98409

253-571-1700

 

  
  
  
  
Mrs. Julia Barejheacox@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1703
Mr. Henry Smithhsmith@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1670
Mrs. Marcia Cartermcarter@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1701http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/edison/mcarter
Mrs. Danette Butlerdbutler@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1734
Mrs. Maura Brown-Wilsonmbrown1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 571-1707
Mrs. Maria Haynesmhaynes@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1706
Ms. Kristi Noltaakaulle@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1708
Mrs. Mona Collinsmcollin@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1708
Mrs. Lauren Ashbaughlashbau@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1699
Mrs. Heather Handhhand@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1698
Ms. Sharon Worthensworthe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 571-1700
Mrs. Christine Nettlecnettle@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1682http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/edison/cnettle/index.php
Mrs. Julie Spargojspargo@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1717http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/edison/jspargo/index.php
Mrs. Lizette Zayaslzayas@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1725http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/edison/lzayas/index.php
Ms. Emily MahanEmahan@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1736http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/edison/lallphin/index.php
Ms. Iman Al Khatiblkhatib@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1728http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/edison/mrs-khatib-lrc
Mrs. LaVerne Tatumltatum@tacoma.k12.wa.us 571-1725
Mrs. Lisa Zuluagalzuluag@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1726
Mrs. Diane Hollstromdhollst@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1686
Mrs. Cecilia Nuñez cnunez@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1686
Ms. Valentina Deynekavdeynek@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1686
Mrs. Jennifer Steeholmjsteeho@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1691http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/edison/jsteeholm/index.php
Ms. Jennifer Wendtjfares@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1700http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/edison/jmckinney/index.php 
Mrs. Stacy Watsonswatson@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1693http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/edison/swatson/index.php
Mrs. Elisa Nelsonenelson@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1694http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/edison/enelson/index.php
Mrs. Faith Prinsfprins@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1684http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/edison/fprins/index.php
Ms. Lisa Ducharmelduchar@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1687http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/edison/wgiese/index.php
Mrs. Debbie Kirbydkirby@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1690http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/edison/dkirby/index.php
Mrs. Jennifer Grisham-Campbelljcampbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1724http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/edison/mrs-grisham 
Miss Ann Baxterabaxte1@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1683http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/edison/abaxter/index.php 
Miss Madalyn Rehermreher@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1689
Miss Erinn Seeleyeseeley@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1712http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/edison/eseeley/index.php
Mrs. Janet Dannerjdanner@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1730http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/edison/jdanner/index.php
Mr. Lawrence Brownlbrown3@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1731http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/edison/lbrown 
Miss Marissa Cabadingmcabadi@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1726http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/edison/mcabadi
Miss Britney Voightbvoight@tacoma.k12.wa.us        571-1722
Mrs. Jessica Castillojcastillo@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1700
Mrs. Elizabeth GuerreroEguerre@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1700
Miss Amber Wirthawirth@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1720
Mrs. Maria Legkunmlegkun@tacoma.k12.wa.us 571-1726
Mrs. Deborah Sherlsdsherls@tacoma.k12.wa.us 571-1675
Mrs. Doris Caveltidcavelt@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1675
Mrs. Gidget Erskinegerskin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 571-1675
Mrs. Paula Martinsonpmarti2@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1714
Ms. Sherese Gamblesgamble@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1726