Navigate Up
Sign In

Edison Elementary School

Contact



Edison Elementary School

5830 S. Pine St.
Tacoma, WA 98409

253-571-1700
Fax: 253-571-1672

​ ​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Mr. Henry SmithPrincipalhsmith@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1700
Mrs. Joanne PortmannAssistant Principaljportma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1700
Mrs. Danette ButlerOffice Coordinatordbutler@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1734
Mrs. Maura Brown-WilsonAttendance Secretary, Bus Coordinatormbrown1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1707
Mrs. Elizabeth (Betsy) RamseyCounseloreramsey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1702
Nurse Sarah WisemanRegistered Nurseswisema@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1708
Nurse Mirelle DionneLicensed Practical Nursecvigore@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1678
Mrs. Tiffany LemmonELO Cooridinatortlemmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1701
Mrs. Bonnie StevensSchool Librarianbsteven@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1682
Mrs. Paula AplinMusic Teacherpaplin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1717
Mrs. Susan Mitchell-MatsonPhysical Education Teachersmitche@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1713
Miss Erinn SeeleyInstructional Coacheseeley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1788
Mrs. Chelsea CoopershearK-3 Collaborative Coachccooper@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1726
Mrs. Heather HandSpeech-Language Pathologisthhand@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1698
Dr. Jay SchnellerPsychologistjschnel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1699
Mrs. Samantha MessersmithKindergarten Teachersmesser@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1691https://sway.office.com/DJndpU5Yt1k4OFsH?ref=Link
Ms. Faith PrinsKindergarten Teacherfprins@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1690
Ms. Jennifer WendtKindergarten Teacherjwendt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1694
Mrs. Debbie KirbyGrade 1 Teacherdkirby@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1685https://sway.office.com/64L82HMJMwtWSXg3?ref=Link
Mrs. Lizette ZayasGrade 1 Teacherlzayas@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1684
Mrs. Stacy WatsonGrade 1 Teacherswatson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1687https://sway.office.com/cowKgpyUDZKlBmB3?ref=Link
Ms. Ann BaxterGrade 2 Teacherabaxte1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1683
Ms. Lisa DucharmeGrade 2 Teacherlduchar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1689
Miss Kim Blatt2nd/3rd Split Teacherkblatt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1719
Mr. Lawrence BrownGrade 3 Teacherlbrown3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1721https://sway.office.com/xyukx4tne6wNYlRm?ref=Link
Mrs. Janet DannerGrade 3 Teacherjdanner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1720
Mr. Taage HolmquistGrade 4 Teachertholmqu@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1691
Ms. Elizabeth GuerreroGrade 4 Teachereguerre@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-1731https://sway.office.com/lvCZluIDqWW5jYIG
Mr. Kyle RofflerSAIL (3rd/4th Highly Capable) Teacherkroffle1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1732
Mrs. Autumn CostelloGrade 5 Teacherecostel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1723
Mrs. Britney VaughanGrade 5 Teacherbvoight@tacoma.k12.wa.us        253-571-1722
Mrs. Windy SherryGrade 5 Teacherwsherry@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1718https://sway.office.com/LPHLcGLQIoZ7dlQH?ref=email
Mrs. Shelley SmithTLC Teacherssmith@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1729
Ms. Melissa WrightTLC Paramwright1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1728
Ms. Joanie AndersonELL Teacherjanders1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-1727
Mrs. Luz QuesadaELL Paralquesad@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1726
Mrs. Iman Al KhatibLRC Teacherlkhatib@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1712
Mrs. Debra RyanLRC Paradryan1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1712
Mrs. Jennifer Grisham-CampbellLAP Teacherjcampbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1680
Mrs. Trisha DoughtonTitle 1 Teacherpdought@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1736
Mrs. Karen BruntonTitle 1 Parakbrunto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1736
Mrs. Kristen PatzerTitle 1 Parakpatzer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1736
Mrs. LaVerne TatumTitle 1 & Building Paraltatum@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1725
Mrs. Maria HaynesBuilding Paramhaynes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1686
Mrs. Tracy MaranderSpEd 1:1 Paratmarand@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1700
Ms. Kim WhiteSpEd 1:1 Parakwhite1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1700
Ms. Denise WhitelawSpEd Paradwhitel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1700
Mrs. Deb DennisonExtended Day Preschool Teacherddennis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1693
Ms. Zanna GollerExtended Day Preschool Parazgoller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1693
Ms. Shawna BarnhartExtended Day Preschool Parasbarnha@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1693
Mrs. Rosalia CruzHeadStart Lead Pararcurz1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1693
Ms. Wanda LopezHeadStart Parawlopez@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1693
Ms. Abby ValletonHeadStart Paraavllet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1693
Mrs. Yarina IversonHeadStart Family Advocateyiverso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1716
Mrs. Raylyn DixonNutrition Services Leadrdixon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1675
Mrs. Patricia MooreNutrition Services Helperpmoore1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1675
Mrs. Jennifer BrownNutrition Services Helperjbrown1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1675
Ms. Amim AkhtarNutrition Services Helperaakhtar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1675
Mrs. Lyudmila NikonenkoChief Custodianlnikone@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1714
Mr. Patrick DuenasNight Custodianpduenas@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1714
Mr. Reginald FejerangNight Custodianrfejer1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1714