Navigate Up
Sign In

Edison Elementary School

Contact



Edison Elementary School

5830 S. Pine St.
Tacoma, WA 98409

253-571-1700
Fax: 253-571-1672

​ ​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Mr. Henry SmithPrincipalhsmith@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1703
Mr. Brett SizemoreAssistant Principalbsizemo@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1703
Mrs. Danette ButlerOffice Coordinatordbutler@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1734
Mrs. Maura Brown-WilsonAttendance Secretary, Bus Coordinatormbrown1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 571-1707
Mrs. Kailey HuberRegistered Nursekhuber@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1678
Ms. Cindy VigoreauxLicensed Practical Nursecvigore@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1708
Mrs. Elizabeth (Betsy) RamseyCounseloreramsey@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1702
Mrs. Heather HandSpeechhhand@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1698
Dr. Jay SchnellerPsychologistjschnel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 571-1699
Mrs. Bonnie StevensLibrarianbsteven@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1682
Mrs. Paula AplinMusicpaplin@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1717
Mrs. Susan Mitchell-MatsonPEsmitche@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1713
Mrs. Samantha MessersmithKindergartensmesser@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1691
Ms. Faith PrinsKindergartenfprins@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1690
Ms. Jennifer WendtKindergartenjwendt@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1694
Mrs. Debbie KirbyGrade 1dkirby@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1685
Mrs. Lizette ZayasGrade 1lzayas@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1684
Mrs. Stacy WatsonGrade 1swatson@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1687
Miss Erinn SeeleyGrade 2eseeley@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1712
Ms. Ann BaxterGrade 2abaxte1@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1683
Ms. Lisa DucharmeGrade 2lduchar@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1689
Miss Kim BlattGrade 3kblatt@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1719
Mr. Lawrence BrownGrade 3lbrown3@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1721
Mrs. Janet DannerGrade 3jdanner@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1720
Mr. Kyle RofflerGrade 4kroffle1@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1732
Mr. Taage HolmquistGrade 4tholmqu@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1691
Mrs. Cecilia Nuñez HeadStart Family Advocatecnunez@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1686
Miss Marissa Cabadingmcabadi@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1726http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/edison/mcabadi
Miss Britney Voightbvoight@tacoma.k12.wa.us        571-1722
Miss Amber Wirthawirth@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1720
Mrs. Jennifer Grisham-CampbellLAPjcampbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1680
Mrs. Maria Legkunmlegkun@tacoma.k12.wa.us 571-1726
Mrs. Jennifer Tubbsjtubbs@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-1702
Mrs. Deborah Sherlsdsherls@tacoma.k12.wa.us 571-1675
Mrs. Doris Caveltidcavelt@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1675
Mrs. Gidget Erskinegerskin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 571-1675
Mrs. Paula Martinsonpmarti2@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1714
Mrs. Iman Al KhatibLRClkhatib@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253) 571-1728http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/edison/mrs-khatib-lrc
Mrs. Trisha DoughtonTitle 1 pdought@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1736
Mrs. Diane HollstromHeadStart Para (main)dhollst@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1693
Mrs. LaVerne TatumBuilding Paraltatum@tacoma.k12.wa.us 571-1725
Mrs. Maria Haynesmhaynes@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1706
Ms. Wanda LopezHeadStart Parawlopez@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1693
Ms. Elizabeth GuerreroGATE TeacherEGUERRE@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-1721https://sway.com/hi4pChCeancUtxv7