Navigate Up
Sign In

Edison Elementary School

Contact



Edison Elementary School

5830 S. Pine St.
Tacoma, WA 98409

253-571-1700
Fax: 253-571-1672

​ ​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Mr. Henry SmithPrincipalhsmith@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1700
Mrs. Joanne PortmannAssistant Principaljportma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1700
Mrs. Danette ButlerOffice Coordinatordbutler@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1734
Mrs. Maura Brown-WilsonAttendance Secretary, Bus Coordinatormbrown1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1707
Mrs. Elizabeth (Betsy) RamseyCounseloreramsey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1702
Nurse Sarah WisemanRegistered Nurseswisema@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1708
Nurse Mirelle DionneLicensed Practical Nursecvigore@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1678
Mrs. Bonnie StevensLibrarianbsteven@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1682
Mrs. Paula AplinMusicpaplin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1717
Mrs. Susan Mitchell-MatsonPEsmitche@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1713
Miss Erinn SeeleyInstructional Coacheseeley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1788
Mrs. Heather HandSpeechhhand@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1698
Dr. Jay SchnellerPsychologistjschnel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1699
Mrs. Samantha MessersmithKindergartensmesser@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1691https://sway.office.com/DJndpU5Yt1k4OFsH?ref=Link
Ms. Faith PrinsKindergartenfprins@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1690
Ms. Jennifer WendtKindergartenjwendt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1694
Mrs. Debbie KirbyGrade 1dkirby@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1685https://sway.office.com/64L82HMJMwtWSXg3?ref=Link
Mrs. Lizette ZayasGrade 1lzayas@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1684
Mrs. Stacy WatsonGrade 1swatson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1687
Ms. Ann BaxterGrade 2abaxte1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1683
Ms. Lisa DucharmeGrade 2lduchar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1689
Miss Kim Blatt2nd/3rd Splitkblatt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1719
Mr. Lawrence BrownGrade 3lbrown3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1721https://sway.office.com/xyukx4tne6wNYlRm?ref=Link
Mrs. Janet DannerGrade 3jdanner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1720
Mr. Taage HolmquistGrade 4tholmqu@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1691
Ms. Elizabeth GuerreroGrade 4eguerre@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-1731https://sway.office.com/lvCZluIDqWW5jYIG
Mr. Kyle RofflerSAIL (3rd/4th Highly Capable)kroffle1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1732
Mrs. Autumn CostelloGrade 5ecostel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1723
Mrs. Britney VaughanGrade 5bvoight@tacoma.k12.wa.us        253-571-1722
Mrs. Windy SherryGrade 5wsherry@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1718https://sway.office.com/LPHLcGLQIoZ7dlQH?ref=email
Mrs. Shelley SmithTLC Teacherssmith@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1729
Ms. Erin SweeneyTLC Paraesweene@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX
Mrs. Iman Al KhatibLRC Teacherlkhatib@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1712
Mrs. Jennifer Grisham-CampbellLAP Teacherjcampbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1680
Mrs. Trisha DoughtonTitle 1 Teacherpdought@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1736
Mrs. Karen BruntonTitle 1 Parakbrunto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1736
Mrs. Kristen PatzerTitle 1 Parakpatzer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1736
Mrs. LaVerne TatumTitle 1 & Building Paraltatum@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1725
Mrs. Maria HaynesBuilding Paramhaynes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1686
Mrs. Joanie AndersonELL Teacherjanders1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-1727
Mrs. Luz QuesadaELL Paralquesad@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1726
Mrs. Lyudmila NikonenkoChief Custodianlnikone@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1714
Mrs. Raylyn DixonKitchen Head Cookrdixon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1675
Ms. Wanda LopezHeadStart Parawlopez@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1693
Mr. Patrick DuenasNight Custodianpduenas@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1714
Mr. Reginald FejerangNight Custodianrfejer1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1732