Navigate Up
Sign In

Edison Elementary School

Contact



Edison Elementary School

5830 S. Pine St.
Tacoma, WA 98409

253-571-1700
Fax: 253-571-1672

​ ​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Mr. Henry SmithPrincipalhsmith@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1703
Mr. Brett SizemoreAssistant Principalbsizemo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1703
Mrs. Danette ButlerOffice Coordinatordbutler@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1734
Mrs. Maura Brown-WilsonAttendance Secretary, Bus Coordinatormbrown1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1707
Mrs. Elizabeth (Betsy) RamseyCounseloreramsey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1702
Mrs. Kailey HuberRegistered Nursekhuber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1678
Ms. Cindy VigoreauxLicensed Practical Nursecvigore@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1708
Mrs. Bonnie StevensLibrarianbsteven@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1682
Mrs. Paula AplinMusicpaplin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1717
Mrs. Susan Mitchell-MatsonPEsmitche@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1713
Mrs. Heather HandSpeechhhand@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1698
Dr. Jay SchnellerPsychologistjschnel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1699
Mrs. Jennifer Grisham-CampbellLAP Teacherjcampbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1680
Mrs. Luz QuesadaELL Paralquesad@tacoma.k12.wa.us 571-1726
Mrs. Joanie AndersonELL Teacherjanders1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US571-1727
Mrs. Iman Al KhatibLRC Teacherlkhatib@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1712
Mrs. Trisha DoughtonTitle 1 Teacherpdought@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1736
Mrs. Kristen PatzerTitle 1 Parakpatzer@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1736
Mrs. Karen BruntonTitle 1 Parakbrunto@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1736
Mrs. LaVerne TatumBuilding Paraltatum@tacoma.k12.wa.us 571-1725
Mrs. Maria HaynesBuilding Paramhaynes@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1686
Mrs. Paula MartinsonChief Custodianpmarti2@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1714
Mrs. Samantha MessersmithKindergartensmesser@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1691https://sway.office.com/c9sQMZHVyXyjGiy3?ref=email
Ms. Faith PrinsKindergartenfprins@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1690
Ms. Jennifer WendtKindergartenjwendt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1694
Mrs. Debbie KirbyGrade 1dkirby@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1685https://sway.office.com/64L82HMJMwtWSXg3?ref=Link
Mrs. Lizette ZayasGrade 1lzayas@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1684
Mrs. Stacy WatsonGrade 1swatson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1687
Miss Erinn SeeleyGrade 2eseeley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1712
Ms. Ann BaxterGrade 2abaxte1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1683
Ms. Lisa DucharmeGrade 2lduchar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1689
Miss Kim BlattGrade 3kblatt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1719
Mr. Lawrence BrownGrade 3lbrown3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1721https://sway.office.com/xyukx4tne6wNYlRm?ref=Link
Mrs. Janet DannerGrade 3jdanner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1720
Mr. Kyle RofflerGrade 4kroffle1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1732
Mr. Taage HolmquistGrade 4tholmqu@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1691
Mrs. Autumn CostelloGrade 5ecostel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1723
Mrs. Britney VaughanGrade 5bvoight@tacoma.k12.wa.us        253-571-1722
Mrs. Windy SherryGrade 5wsherry@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1718https://sway.office.com/LPHLcGLQIoZ7dlQH?ref=email
Mrs. Shelley SmithTLC Teacherssmith@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1729
Ms. Elizabeth GuerreroGATE Teachereguerre@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-1731https://sway.com/hi4pChCeancUtxv7
Mrs. Diane HollstromHeadStart Para (main)dhollst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1693
Mrs. Kindra BoydLaHeadStart Para (main)lboyd3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1692
Mrs. Cecilia Nuñez HeadStart Family Advocatecnunez@tacoma.k12.wa.us571-1716
Mrs. Quanh TranHeadStart Paraqtran@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1692
Ms. Wanda LopezHeadStart Parawlopez@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1693
Mrs. Raylyn DixonKitchen Head Cookrdixon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1675
Mr. Patrick DuenasNight Custodianpduenas@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1714